Registration for the SUMMER competition is now closed.


Please contact Cheryl at rydewaterpoloclub@gmail.com if you missed the registration deadline. All non-player officials and life members must register with the club. This includes coaches, referees and committee members, etc.

Handy information

Cost: The Summer 2017/18 season fee of $390 includes 20 games and 20+ weeks of training sessions. It does not include pool entry. Ryde Aquatic Leisure Centre Multi-pass cards are available at the front desk. All players must wear Ryde Water Polo Club swimwear.

2017 – 18 Summer season teams:
Senior ladies: L3, L4, L5
Senior mens: M4, M6, M7
Junior ladies: L16, L14
Junior mens: M18, M16, M14

It’s a good idea to contact us before the commencement of a season to ensure places are available in the appropriate team. Everyone is welcome, so feel free to come along and be part of a great club and sport.

Please contact the club on rydewaterpoloclub@gmail for more information.

Summer season dates

L3 Grade (Saturday)
Commence: Saturday 7 October 2017 through to 10 March 2018
Qualifying/Semi Finals: Saturday 17 March 2018  |  Grand Final: Saturday 24 March 2018

L14, L16, M14, M16, M18 Grades (Sunday)
Commence: Sunday 15 October – 11 March 2018
Qualifying/Semi Finals: Sunday 18 March 2018  |  Grand Final: Sunday 25 March 2018

M4, M6, M7 Grades (Tuesday)
Commence: Tuesday 10 October 2017 through to 6 March 2018
Qualifying/Semi Finals: Tuesday 13 March 2018  |  Grand Final: Tuesday 20 March 2018

L4, L5 Grades (Wednesday)

Commence: Wednesday 11 October 2017 through to 7 March 2018
Qualifying/Semi Finals: Wednesday 14 March 2018 |  Grand Final: Wednesday 21 March 2018